Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanGym Badge 7 and 8 Girls Only (Turquoise/Silver)

Saturday 12:00pm - 2:00pm
September 14, 2019 - November 30, 2019

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $450.00

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 8y 11m but less than 15y
Gender: Female Only
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Holly
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 12:00pm - 2:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here