Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanGym Badge 7 and 8 Girls Only (Turquoise/Silver)

Monday and Wednesday 6:30pm - 8:30pm
January 6, 2020 - March 16, 2020

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is January 20, 2020

Registration Price
10 Week Registration Fee $750.00
or Payment Plan set up per Participant for 3 payments at 250.00 (1 at time of registration, 1 on Feb 15, and 1 on Mar 15 - come to office to set up payment plan) - $20.00 penalty fee on all late pay $250.00
Status: Available
Ages: At least 7y 11m but less than 15y
Gender: Female Only
Spaces: 5
Instructor(s): Coach Jacaida
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Monday, Jan 06, 2020 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, Jan 08, 2020 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Jan 13, 2020 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Jan 20, 2020 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Jan 27, 2020 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Feb 03, 2020 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Feb 10, 2020 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 6:30pm - 8:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here