Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanGym Badge 9 Plus Girls Only

Thursday 6:30pm - 8:30pm
September 19, 2019 - December 12, 2019

Notice: Registration for this offering is now closed.

Registration Price: $450.00
Status: Available
Ages: At least 8y 11m but less than 15y
Gender: Female Only
Spaces: 4
Instructor(s): Coach Ron
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here