Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanJump Badge 5 - 8 (Adv T&T)

Thursday CanJump 5-8 7:30pm - 9:00pm
September 15, 2022 - December 15, 2022

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is September 29, 2022

Registration Price
Per Participant full pricing at time of registration $472.50
Full Class fee $472.50-payment plan per Participant for 2 payments at $236.25(1 at registration & 1 on Sept 30 - payment plan to be invoiced) - $20.00 penalty fee on all late payments $236.25
Status: Available
Ages: At least 8y but less than 17y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 2
Instructor(s): Coach Andrey
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Thursday, Sep 15, 2022 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, Sep 22, 2022 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, Sep 29, 2022 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, Oct 06, 2022 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, Oct 13, 2022 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, Oct 20, 2022 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, Oct 27, 2022 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, Nov 03, 2022 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, Nov 10, 2022 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, Nov 17, 2022 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, Nov 24, 2022 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, Dec 01, 2022 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, Dec 08, 2022 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, Dec 15, 2022 7:30pm - 9:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps