Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CI - Artistic - Tiny Tumblers

Friday Tiny Tumblers 12:30pm - 2:30pm
September 16, 2022 - December 16, 2022

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is September 30, 2022

Registration Price
Per Participant full pricing at time of registration $498.00
Full Class fee $498.00-payment plan per Participant for 2 payments at $249.00 (1 at registration & 1 on Sept 30 - payment plan to be invoiced) - $20.00 penalty fee on all late payments $249.00
Status: Available
Ages: At least 3y 10m but less than 5y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 4
Instructor(s): Coach Keltie
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Friday, Sep 16, 2022 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Sep 23, 2022 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Oct 07, 2022 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Oct 14, 2022 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Oct 21, 2022 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Oct 28, 2022 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Nov 04, 2022 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Nov 18, 2022 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Nov 25, 2022 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Dec 02, 2022 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Dec 09, 2022 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Dec 16, 2022 12:30pm - 2:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps