Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CI - Men’s Artistic - Mighty Mites

Friday 12:30pm - 2:30pm
January 11, 2019 - March 22, 2019

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is January 15, 2019

Registration Price: $350.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 3y 6m but less than 5y 6m
Gender: Male Only
Spaces: 5
Instructor(s): Coach Daniel
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Feb 01, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Feb 08, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here