Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CI - Mighty Mites

Friday 12:30pm - 2:30pm
September 21, 2018 - December 7, 2018

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is October 1, 2018

Registration Price: $380.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 3y 6m but less than 5y 6m
Gender: Male Only
Spaces: 10
Instructor(s): Coach Daniel
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Oct 05, 2018 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Nov 09, 2018 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Friday, Dec 07, 2018 12:30pm - 2:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here