Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CI - Women’s Artistic - Aerials

Tuesday/Thursday 4:30pm - 6:30pm
April 9, 2024 - June 20, 2024

Notice: This program has already started, but registrations are still being accepted.

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is April 23, 2024

Registration Price
Price per Participant $990.00
Full Class fee $990.00 -payment plan per Participant for 3 payments at $330.00 (1 at registration, 1 on Aril 30th and 1 on May 31st ) - payment plan to be invoiced) - $20.00 penalty fee on all late p $330.00
Status: Available
Ages: At least 6y but less than 9y 3m
Gender: Female Only
Spaces: 2
Instructor(s): Coach Amanda K
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Tuesday, Apr 09, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 02, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 07, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 09, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 30, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday, Jun 06, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
«»

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps