Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CI - Women’s Artistic - Aerials

Mon and Wed (4hrs/wk) 4:00pm - 6:00pm
April 8, 2019 - June 19, 2019

Notice: This program has already started, but registrations are still being accepted.

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is April 21, 2019

Registration Price
per Participant full price at time of registration $540.00
or Payment Plan set up per Participant for 2 payments at 270.00 (1 at time of registration and April 15 - come to office to set up payment plan) - $20.00 penalty fee on all late payments $270.00
Status: Available
Ages: At least 6y but less than 9y 3m
Gender: Female Only
Spaces: 2
Instructor(s): Coach Vienna, Coach Robyn
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Monday, Apr 08, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, Apr 15, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, Apr 29, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, May 06, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, Jun 03, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, Jun 10, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, Jun 17, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here