Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CI - Women’s Artistic - Tiny Tumblers

Friday 4:00pm - 6:00pm
April 5, 2019 - June 21, 2019

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $330.00

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 3y 3m but less than 5y 11m
Gender: Female Only
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Robyn, Coach Mariam
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Friday, Apr 05, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, May 03, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, Jun 07, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here