Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CI - Women’s Artistic - Tiny Tumblers

Friday 4:00pm - 6:00pm
September 13, 2019 - November 29, 2019

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is September 27, 2019

Registration Price: $400.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 3y 3m but less than 5y 11m
Gender: Female Only
Spaces: 2
Instructor(s): Coach . Ortona
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here