Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CI - Women’s Artistic - Tiny Tumblers

Wednesday 12:30pm - 2:30pm
September 18, 2019 - December 4, 2019

Notice: This program has already started, but registrations are still being accepted.

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is September 27, 2019

Registration Price: $400.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 3y 3m but less than 5y 11m
Gender: Female Only
Spaces: 3
Instructor(s): Coach Keltie
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here