Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CI - Women’s Artistic - Tiny Tumblers

Wednesday 12:30pm - 2:30pm
January 8, 2020 - March 18, 2020

Notice: Registration for this offering is now closed.

Registration Price: $370.00
Status: Available
Ages: At least 3y 3m but less than 5y 11m
Gender: Female Only
Spaces: 1
Instructor(s): Coach Robyn, Coach Jacaida
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Wednesday, Jan 08, 2020 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 12:30pm - 2:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here