Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CI - Women’s Artistic - Tiny Tumblers

Saturday 12:00pm - 2:00pm
January 11, 2020 - March 21, 2020

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $370.00

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 3y 3m but less than 5y 11m
Gender: Female Only
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Kayley
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 12:00pm - 2:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here