Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CI - Women’s Artistic - Xcel Team Prep

Tuesday 6:30pm - 8:30pm & Saturday 3:00pm - 5:00pm
April 6, 2024 - June 22, 2024

Notice: This program has already started, but registrations are still being accepted.

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is April 23, 2024

Registration Price
Price per Participant $990.00
Full Class fee $990.00 -payment plan per Participant for 3 payments at $330.00 (1 at registration, 1 on Aril 30th and 1 on May 31st ) - payment plan to be invoiced) - $20.00 penalty fee on all late p $330.00
Status: Available
Ages: At least 6y but less than 10y
Gender: Female Only
Spaces: 2
Instructor(s): Coach Sophia C
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Saturday, Apr 06, 2024 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Apr 09, 2024 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saturday, May 04, 2024 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 07, 2024 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saturday, May 11, 2024 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saturday, May 25, 2024 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saturday, Jun 01, 2024 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2024 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saturday, Jun 08, 2024 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 3:00pm - 5:00pm
«»

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps