Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CI - WOW Tree Climbers - KG5

Tuesday 4:00pm - 5:30pm
April 9, 2019 - June 18, 2019

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $335.00

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 4y 6m but less than 6y 3m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Jacaida
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Tuesday, Apr 09, 2019 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2019 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 4:00pm - 5:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here