Login  /    Sign Up

Club Event - Commitment Hours

Co-ed at least 16y but less than 75y

Parents these are the offerings where you can register to work your Contract Commitment hours.

Program Details ›

‹ Back to Browse


Program Offerings

OfferingInstructor(s)Open
Gym Cleaning Sunday Dec 20, 2020 5:30-8:30pm
Dec 20, 2020
Coach Cheryl0
Gym Cleaning Sunday Jan 10, 2021 5:30-8:30pm
Jan 10, 2021
Coach Cheryl0
Gym Cleaning Sunday Jan 24, 2021 5:30-8:30pm
Jan 24, 2021
Coach Cheryl0
Gym Cleaning Sunday Feb 7, 2021 5:30-8:30pm
Feb 7, 2021
Coach Cheryl0
Gym Cleaning Sunday Feb 21, 2021 5:30-8:30pm
Feb 21, 2021
Coach Cheryl4
Gym Cleaning Sunday Mar 7, 2021 5:30-8:30pm
Mar 7, 2021
Coach Cheryl11
Gym Cleaning Sunday Mar 21, 2021 5:30-8:30pm
Mar 21, 2021
Coach Cheryl10
Gym Cleaning Sunday Apr 4, 2021 5:30-8:30pm
Apr 4, 2021
Coach Cheryl13
Gym Cleaning Sunday Apr 18, 2021 5:30-8:30pm
Apr 18, 2021
Coach Cheryl10
Gym Cleaning Sunday May 2, 2021 5:30-8:30pm
May 2, 2021
Coach Cheryl10
Gym Cleaning Sunday May 30, 2021 5:30-8:30pm
May 30, 2021
Coach Cheryl11
Gym Cleaning Sunday June 20, 2021 5:30-8:30pm
Jun 20, 2021
Coach Cheryl12
«»

Program Details

Team Parent Requirements:  (see contract for full terms)

- 13 meet hours per family (regardless of number of athletes registered)

- 6 gym cleaning hours per family (regardless of number of athletes registered)

- possible 7 service hours per athlete (to replace gaming shift)

There are no prerequisites for this program.

There are no downloads for this program.



Still Have Questions? Ask Here