Login  /    Sign Up

Club Event - Gym and Pit Cleaning Dates

Co-ed at least 16y but less than 75y

Gym and Pit Cleaning for team parents and inviting recreational parents to come and help - volunteer at a place where your kids come to participate in physical activity.

Program Details ›

‹ Back to Browse


Program Offerings

OfferingInstructor(s)Open
Gym Cleaning Sunday November 7 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Nov 7, 2021
Coach Cheryl0
Gym Cleaning Sunday November 21 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Nov 21, 2021
Coach Cheryl0
Gym Cleaning Sunday December 5 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Dec 5, 2021
Coach Cheryl0
Gym Cleaning Sunday December 19 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Dec 19, 2021
Coach Cheryl0
Gym Cleaning Sunday January 9 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Jan 9, 2022
Coach Cheryl0
Gym Cleaning Sunday January 23 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Jan 23, 2022
Coach Cheryl0
Gym Cleaning Sunday February 6 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Feb 6, 2022
Coach Cheryl0
Gym Cleaning Sunday February 13 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Feb 13, 2022
Coach Cheryl0
Gym Cleaning Sunday February 27 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Feb 27, 2022
Coach Cheryl7
Gym Cleaning Sunday March 6 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Mar 6, 2022
Coach Cheryl4
Gym Cleaning Sunday March 20 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Mar 20, 2022
Coach Cheryl3
Gym Cleaning Sunday April 3 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Apr 3, 2022
Coach Cheryl10
Gym Cleaning Sunday April 24 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Apr 24, 2022
Coach Cheryl4
Gym Cleaning Sunday May 15 5:00pm - 8:00pm
May 15, 2022
Coach Cheryl1
Gym Cleaning Sunday May 29 5:00pm - 8:00pm
May 29, 2022
Coach Cheryl6
Gym Cleaning Sunday June 5 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Jun 5, 2022
Coach Cheryl2
Gym Cleaning Sunday June 12 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Jun 12, 2022
Coach Cheryl7
Pit Cleaning Sunday June 26 9:00am - 12:00pm
Jun 26, 2022
Coach Kelsey15
Pit Cleaning Sunday June 26 10:00am - 1:00pm
Jun 26, 2022
Coach Kelsey15
Pit Cleaning Sunday June 26 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Jun 26, 2022
Coach Kelsey14
«»

Program Details

Requirements:

In order to sign up for cleanings and pit cleaning

  • You must be able to lift 50 lbs.
  • Must be able to use cleaning products
  • Minimum of 16 years of age
  • If you are not physically fit to complete cleanings you must find your own replacement.
  • When you arrive you will be given a task to complete.
  • Everyone stays until all the tasks are completed.

Ortona does not provide child care during this event and children are not allowed in the gym while cleaning is underway.

Recreational parents,

We can use your help.  Great way to meet the Team Parents and keep the gym clean. if you want to volunteer and help keep our gym clean we would really appreciate the help.

 

 

There are no prerequisites for this program.

There are no downloads for this program.