Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Coach in Training

Saturday Parent/CiT Orientation and Classes 1:00pm - 3:00pm
September 29, 2018 - October 15, 2018

Notice: Registration for this offering is now closed.

Registration Price: $0.00
Status: Available
Ages: At least 12y 11m but less than 15y 6m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 2
Instructor(s): Coach Krista
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, Dec 01, 2018 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, Apr 06, 2019 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, May 04, 2019 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 1:00pm - 3:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here