Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

GFA Badge 1 & 2 Co-ed

Wednesday GFA Badge 1/2 co-ed 5:45pm - 6:45pm
September 14, 2022 - December 14, 2022

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is September 28, 2022

Registration Price: $357.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 5y 11m but less than 9y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 1
Instructor(s): Coach Giverny
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, Oct 05, 2022 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, Oct 12, 2022 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, Nov 02, 2022 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, Nov 09, 2022 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2022 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, Dec 07, 2022 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022 5:45pm - 6:45pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps