Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

GFA Badge 3 Co-ed

Friday GFA Badge 3 co-ed 4:00pm - 5:30pm
September 16, 2022 - December 16, 2022

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is September 30, 2022

Registration Price: $405.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 6y but less than 12y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 5
Instructor(s): Coach Kaitie
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Friday, Sep 16, 2022 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, Sep 23, 2022 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, Oct 07, 2022 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, Oct 14, 2022 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, Oct 21, 2022 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, Oct 28, 2022 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, Nov 04, 2022 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, Nov 18, 2022 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, Nov 25, 2022 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, Dec 02, 2022 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, Dec 09, 2022 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, Dec 16, 2022 4:00pm - 5:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps