Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

GFA Badge 4 Co-ed

Saturday GFA Badge 4 co-ed 12:45pm - 2:15pm
September 17, 2022 - December 17, 2022

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $438.75

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 6y but less than 12y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Ella
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022 12:45pm - 2:15pm
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022 12:45pm - 2:15pm
Saturday, Oct 01, 2022 12:45pm - 2:15pm
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 12:45pm - 2:15pm
Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 12:45pm - 2:15pm
Saturday, Oct 29, 2022 12:45pm - 2:15pm
Saturday, Nov 05, 2022 12:45pm - 2:15pm
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022 12:45pm - 2:15pm
Saturday, Nov 19, 2022 12:45pm - 2:15pm
Saturday, Nov 26, 2022 12:45pm - 2:15pm
Saturday, Dec 03, 2022 12:45pm - 2:15pm
Saturday, Dec 10, 2022 12:45pm - 2:15pm
Saturday, Dec 17, 2022 12:45pm - 2:15pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps