Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

GFA Badge 5 Girls

Monday GFA Badge 5 girls 6:30pm - 8:30pm
September 12, 2022 - December 19, 2022

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price
Per Participant full pricing at time of registration $539.50

+ Waiting List

Full Class fee $539.50-payment plan per Participant for 2 payments at $269.75 (1 at registration & 1 on Sept 30 - payment plan to be invoiced) - $20.00 penalty fee on all late payments $269.75

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 6y 11m but less than 14y 11m
Gender: Female Only
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Teagan, Coach Jasmyne
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Monday, Sep 12, 2022 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Sep 19, 2022 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Sep 26, 2022 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Oct 03, 2022 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Oct 17, 2022 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Oct 24, 2022 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Nov 07, 2022 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Nov 14, 2022 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Nov 21, 2022 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Nov 28, 2022 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Dec 05, 2022 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Dec 12, 2022 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Dec 19, 2022 6:30pm - 8:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps