Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG1 WOW Puddle Jumpers

Friday KG1 11:15am - 12:00pm
April 22, 2022 - June 24, 2022

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $197.50

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 2y 11m but less than 4y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Laura
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Friday, Apr 22, 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Friday, Apr 29, 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Friday, May 06, 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Friday, May 13, 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Friday, Jun 03, 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Friday, Jun 10, 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Friday, Jun 17, 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Friday, Jun 24, 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps