Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG1 WOW Puddle Jumpers

Sunday KG 1 10:45am - 11:30am
September 18, 2022 - December 18, 2022

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $246.00

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 2y 11m but less than 4y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Garrison
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Sunday, Sep 18, 2022 10:45am - 11:30am
Sunday, Sep 25, 2022 10:45am - 11:30am
Sunday, Oct 02, 2022 10:45am - 11:30am
Sunday, Oct 16, 2022 10:45am - 11:30am
Sunday, Oct 23, 2022 10:45am - 11:30am
Sunday, Oct 30, 2022 10:45am - 11:30am
Sunday, Nov 06, 2022 10:45am - 11:30am
Sunday, Nov 13, 2022 10:45am - 11:30am
Sunday, Nov 27, 2022 10:45am - 11:30am
Sunday, Dec 04, 2022 10:45am - 11:30am
Sunday, Dec 11, 2022 10:45am - 11:30am
Sunday, Dec 18, 2022 10:45am - 11:30am

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps