Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG1 WOW Puddle Jumpers

Monday 1:30pm - 2:15pm
January 8, 2024 - March 18, 2024

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $220.00

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 2y 11m but less than 4y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Amanda
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Monday, Jan 08, 2024 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Monday, Jan 15, 2024 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Monday, Jan 22, 2024 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Monday, Jan 29, 2024 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Monday, Feb 05, 2024 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Monday, Feb 12, 2024 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Monday, Feb 26, 2024 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Monday, Mar 04, 2024 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Monday, Mar 11, 2024 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Monday, Mar 18, 2024 1:30pm - 2:15pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps