Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG1 WOW Puddle Jumpers

Tuesday 1:45pm - 2:30pm
January 9, 2024 - March 12, 2024

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $220.00

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 2y 11m but less than 4y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Amanda
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Tuesday, Jan 09, 2024 1:45pm - 2:30pm
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024 1:45pm - 2:30pm
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 1:45pm - 2:30pm
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 1:45pm - 2:30pm
Tuesday, Feb 06, 2024 1:45pm - 2:30pm
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 1:45pm - 2:30pm
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 1:45pm - 2:30pm
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 1:45pm - 2:30pm
Tuesday, Mar 05, 2024 1:45pm - 2:30pm
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 1:45pm - 2:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps