Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG1 WOW Puddle Jumpers

Wednesday 6:00pm - 6:45pm
September 19, 2018 - December 5, 2018

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $195.00

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 2y 11m but less than 4y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Tanya
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, Oct 03, 2018 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, Nov 07, 2018 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, Dec 05, 2018 6:00pm - 6:45pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here