Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG1 WOW Puddle Jumpers

Saturday 10:00am - 10:45am (Class 2)
January 12, 2019 - March 23, 2019

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $195.00

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 2y 11m but less than 4y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Kayley
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 10:00am - 10:45am
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 10:00am - 10:45am
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 10:00am - 10:45am
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 10:00am - 10:45am
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 10:00am - 10:45am
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 10:00am - 10:45am
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 10:00am - 10:45am
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 10:00am - 10:45am
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 10:00am - 10:45am
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 10:00am - 10:45am
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 10:00am - 10:45am

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here