Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG1 WOW Puddle Jumpers

Thursday 4:00pm - 4:45pm
April 11, 2019 - June 20, 2019

Notice: Registration for this offering is now closed.

Registration Price: $205.00
Status: Available
Ages: At least 2y 11m but less than 4y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 2
Instructor(s): Coach Garrison
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Thursday, May 02, 2019 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Thursday, May 09, 2019 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Thursday, Jun 06, 2019 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 4:00pm - 4:45pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here