Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG1 WOW Puddle Jumpers

Wednesday 3:15pm - 4:00pm
April 10, 2019 - June 19, 2019

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is April 21, 2019

Registration Price: $205.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 2y 11m but less than 4y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 3
Instructor(s): Coach Jewel
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 3:15pm - 4:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here