Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG1 WOW Puddle Jumpers

Sunday 9:15am - 10:00am
September 15, 2019 - December 1, 2019

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is September 29, 2019

Registration Price: $230.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 2y 11m but less than 4y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 3
Instructor(s): Coach . Ortona
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 9:15am - 10:00am
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 9:15am - 10:00am
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 9:15am - 10:00am
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 9:15am - 10:00am
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 9:15am - 10:00am
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 9:15am - 10:00am
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 9:15am - 10:00am
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 9:15am - 10:00am
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 9:15am - 10:00am
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 9:15am - 10:00am
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 9:15am - 10:00am

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here