Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG1 WOW Puddle Jumpers

Monday 2:30pm - 3:15pm
January 6, 2020 - March 16, 2020

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is January 20, 2020

Registration Price: $200.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 2y 11m but less than 4y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 2
Instructor(s): Coach Amanda
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Monday, Jan 06, 2020 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Monday, Jan 13, 2020 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Monday, Jan 20, 2020 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Monday, Jan 27, 2020 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Monday, Feb 03, 2020 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Monday, Feb 10, 2020 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 2:30pm - 3:15pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here