Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG2 WOW Leaf Hoppers

Friday KG2 5:15pm - 6:15pm
April 22, 2022 - June 24, 2022

Notice: Registration for this offering is now closed.

Registration Price: $197.50
Status: Full
Ages: At least 2y 11m but less than 5y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Kayley
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Friday, Apr 22, 2022 5:15pm - 6:15pm
Friday, Apr 29, 2022 5:15pm - 6:15pm
Friday, May 06, 2022 5:15pm - 6:15pm
Friday, May 13, 2022 5:15pm - 6:15pm
Friday, May 20, 2022 5:15pm - 6:15pm
Friday, May 27, 2022 5:15pm - 6:15pm
Friday, Jun 03, 2022 5:15pm - 6:15pm
Friday, Jun 10, 2022 5:15pm - 6:15pm
Friday, Jun 17, 2022 5:15pm - 6:15pm
Friday, Jun 24, 2022 5:15pm - 6:15pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps