Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG2 WOW Leaf Hoppers

Tuesday KG3 4:15pm - 5:00pm
September 13, 2022 - December 13, 2022

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $287.00

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 2y 11m but less than 5y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Jasmyne
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Tuesday, Sep 13, 2022 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Sep 27, 2022 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Oct 04, 2022 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Oct 11, 2022 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Oct 18, 2022 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Nov 01, 2022 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Nov 08, 2022 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Nov 15, 2022 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Dec 06, 2022 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022 4:15pm - 5:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps