Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG2 WOW Leaf Hoppers

Sunday KG2 11:45am - 12:30pm
September 18, 2022 - December 18, 2022

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is October 2, 2022

Registration Price: $246.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 2y 11m but less than 5y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 4
Instructor(s): Coach Jasmyne
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Sunday, Sep 18, 2022 11:45am - 12:30pm
Sunday, Sep 25, 2022 11:45am - 12:30pm
Sunday, Oct 02, 2022 11:45am - 12:30pm
Sunday, Oct 16, 2022 11:45am - 12:30pm
Sunday, Oct 23, 2022 11:45am - 12:30pm
Sunday, Oct 30, 2022 11:45am - 12:30pm
Sunday, Nov 06, 2022 11:45am - 12:30pm
Sunday, Nov 13, 2022 11:45am - 12:30pm
Sunday, Nov 27, 2022 11:45am - 12:30pm
Sunday, Dec 04, 2022 11:45am - 12:30pm
Sunday, Dec 11, 2022 11:45am - 12:30pm
Sunday, Dec 18, 2022 11:45am - 12:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps