Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG2 WOW Leaf Hoppers

Wednesday KG2 2:45pm - 3:30pm
January 11, 2023 - March 22, 2023

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is January 25, 2023

Registration Price: $228.25

Status: Available
Ages: At least 2y 11m but less than 5y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 4
Instructor(s): Coach Amanda
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 01, 2023 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 08, 2023 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Wednesday, Mar 01, 2023 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Wednesday, Mar 08, 2023 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023 2:45pm - 3:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps