Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG2 WOW Leaf Hoppers

Wednesday 5:15pm - 6:00pm
September 11, 2024 - December 11, 2024

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is October 2, 2024

Registration Price: $315.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 2y 11m but less than 4y 6m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 5
Instructor(s): Coach Natasha D
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 5:15pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 5:15pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 5:15pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2024 5:15pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2024 5:15pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 5:15pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 5:15pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 5:15pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Nov 06, 2024 5:15pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2024 5:15pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2024 5:15pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2024 5:15pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2024 5:15pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2024 5:15pm - 6:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps