Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG2 WOW Leaf Hoppers

Monday 4:30pm - 5:30pm
September 16, 2019 - December 16, 2019

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $270.00

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 3y 4m but less than 5y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Carys
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Sep 23, 2019 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Sep 30, 2019 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Oct 07, 2019 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Oct 21, 2019 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Nov 04, 2019 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Dec 02, 2019 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Dec 09, 2019 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Dec 16, 2019 4:30pm - 5:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here