Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG2 WOW Leaf Hoppers

Wednesday 12:30pm - 1:30pm
January 8, 2020 - March 18, 2020

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is January 22, 2020

Registration Price: $255.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 3y 4m but less than 5y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 1
Instructor(s): Coach Amanda
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Wednesday, Jan 08, 2020 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 12:30pm - 1:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here