Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG2 WOW Leaf Hoppers

Friday 2:30pm - 3:30pm
January 10, 2020 - March 20, 2020

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is January 24, 2020

Registration Price: $255.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 3y 4m but less than 5y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 3
Instructor(s): Coach Amanda
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Friday, Jan 17, 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here