Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG2 WOW Leaf Hoppers

Monday 4:00pm - 5:00pm
January 6, 2020 - March 16, 2020

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $230.00

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 3y 4m but less than 5y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Callum
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Tuesday, Jan 07, 2020 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Feb 04, 2020 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 4:00pm - 5:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here