Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG3 WOW Log Leapers

Monday KG3 12:30pm - 1:30pm
September 12, 2022 - December 12, 2022

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $331.50

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 4y but less than 5y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Garrison
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Monday, Sep 12, 2022 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Monday, Sep 19, 2022 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Monday, Sep 26, 2022 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Monday, Oct 03, 2022 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Monday, Oct 17, 2022 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Monday, Oct 24, 2022 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Monday, Oct 31, 2022 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Monday, Nov 07, 2022 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Monday, Nov 14, 2022 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Monday, Nov 21, 2022 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Monday, Nov 28, 2022 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Monday, Dec 05, 2022 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Monday, Dec 12, 2022 12:30pm - 1:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps