Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG3 WOW Log Leapers

Sunday KG3: 10:45am - 11:45am
January 15, 2023 - March 19, 2023

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $257.50

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 4y but less than 5y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Toby
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Sunday, Jan 15, 2023 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, Jan 22, 2023 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, Jan 29, 2023 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, Feb 05, 2023 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, Feb 12, 2023 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, Feb 19, 2023 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, Feb 26, 2023 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, Mar 05, 2023 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, Mar 12, 2023 10:45am - 11:45am
Sunday, Mar 19, 2023 10:45am - 11:45am

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps