Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG3 WOW Log Leapers

Thursday 12:30pm - 1:30pm
April 11, 2024 - June 20, 2024

Notice: This program has already started, but registrations are still being accepted.

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is April 25, 2024

Registration Price: $305.80

Status: Available
Ages: At least 4y but less than 5y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 5
Instructor(s): Coach Tetiana H
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, May 02, 2024 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, May 09, 2024 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2024 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2024 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, May 30, 2024 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, Jun 06, 2024 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 12:30pm - 1:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps