Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG3 WOW Log Leapers

Sunday 9:00am - 10:00am
September 15, 2024 - December 15, 2024

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is October 6, 2024

Registration Price: $339.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 4y but less than 5y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 3
Instructor(s): Coach Ellie P
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 9:00am - 10:00am
Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 9:00am - 10:00am
Sunday, Sep 29, 2024 9:00am - 10:00am
Sunday, Oct 06, 2024 9:00am - 10:00am
Sunday, Oct 20, 2024 9:00am - 10:00am
Sunday, Oct 27, 2024 9:00am - 10:00am
Sunday, Nov 03, 2024 9:00am - 10:00am
Sunday, Nov 10, 2024 9:00am - 10:00am
Sunday, Nov 24, 2024 9:00am - 10:00am
Sunday, Dec 01, 2024 9:00am - 10:00am
Sunday, Dec 08, 2024 9:00am - 10:00am
Sunday, Dec 15, 2024 9:00am - 10:00am

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps