Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG3 WOW Log Leapers

Wednesday 5:30pm - 6:30pm
April 11, 2018 - June 20, 2018

Notice: Registration for this offering is now closed.

Registration Price: $230.00
Status: Available
Ages: At least 4y but less than 5y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 4
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, Jun 06, 2018 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Documents required first day of class to be able to participate:

Remember your documents first day of class: (prefilled ones were attached to your registration receipt)

  • To print your Notification of Risk and PIPAform from your registration invoice - as it is prefilled for your child.

Important dates to remember: 

Class Day

Date of First Class

Date of Last Class

Monday

April 9th

 June 18th

Tuesday

April 10th

June 19th

Wednesday

April 11th

June 20th

Thursday

April 12th

June 21st

Friday

April 13th

June 22nd

Saturday

April 7th

June 16th

Sunday

April 8th

June 17th

 

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here