Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG3 WOW Log Leapers

Saturday 9:00am - 10:00am
April 7, 2018 - June 16, 2018

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is April 21, 2018

Registration Price: $230.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 4y but less than 5y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 3
Instructor(s): Coach Serena
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Saturday, Apr 07, 2018 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, May 05, 2018 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, May 19, 2018 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, May 26, 2018 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 9:00am - 10:00am

Documents required first day of class to be able to participate:

Remember your documents first day of class: (prefilled ones were attached to your registration receipt)

  • To print your Notification of Risk and PIPAform from your registration invoice - as it is prefilled for your child.

Important dates to remember: 

Class Day

Date of First Class

Date of Last Class

Monday

April 9th

 June 18th

Tuesday

April 10th

June 19th

Wednesday

April 11th

June 20th

Thursday

April 12th

June 21st

Friday

April 13th

June 22nd

Saturday

April 7th

June 16th

Sunday

April 8th

June 17th

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here