Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG3 WOW Log Leapers

Wednesday 12:30pm - 1:30pm (combined with KG4)
January 9, 2019 - March 20, 2019

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is January 15, 2019

Registration Price: $230.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 4y but less than 5y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 2
Instructor(s): Coach Robyn
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Wednesday, Jan 09, 2019 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 06, 2019 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 12:30pm - 1:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here