Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG4 WOW Vine Swingers

Tuesday 5:45pm - 6:45pm
April 9, 2024 - June 18, 2024

Notice: This program has already started, but registrations are still being accepted.

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is April 23, 2024

Registration Price: $305.80

Status: Available
Ages: At least 4y but less than 5y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 1
Instructor(s): Coach Katrina A
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Tuesday, Apr 09, 2024 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday, May 07, 2024 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2024 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 5:45pm - 6:45pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps